Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Laakkonen Espoo

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Luomannotko 7
02200 Espoo
Vaihde 010 214 8200
Fax 010 214 8238


BMW/MINI Ajanvaraus/Huoltopalvelut, puh. 010 214 9000
Sähköposti bmw.huoltopalvelut@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat, puh. 010 214 8290
Sähköposti varaosat.espoo@laakkonen.fi

Suorahuolto, puh. 010 214 8270

Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 09.00-18.00, la klo 10.00-15.00
Huoltoma-pe klo 07.30-17.00
Varaosatma-pe klo 07.30-17.00, la klo 10.00-15.00
Suorapalveluma-pe klo 07.30-15.30, la suljettu

Automyynti

Sinikka Ekholm
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8213
Fax: 010 214 8238
sinikka.ekholm@laakkonen.fi
Teemu Leppä
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8216
Fax: 010 214 8238
teemu.leppa@laakkonen.fi
Matti Lindgrén
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8205
Fax: 010 214 8238
matti.lindgren@laakkonen.fi
Tero Poijärvi
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8206
Fax: 010 214 8238
tero.poijarvi@laakkonen.fi
Eino Rissanen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8208
Fax: 010 214 8238
eino.rissanen@laakkonen.fi
Niclas Rodolfi
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8209
Fax: 010 214 8238
niclas.rodolfi@laakkonen.fi
Santtu Schalin
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8212
Fax: 010 214 8238
santtu.schalin@laakkonen.fi
Petri Stroja
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8215
Fax: 010 214 8238
petri.stroja@laakkonen.fi
Kristian Tuunainen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8214
Fax: 010 214 8238
kristian.tuunainen@laakkonen.fi
Pasi Punakivi
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8207
Fax: 010 214 8238
pasi.punakivi@laakkonen.fi
Robin Johansen
Myyntiavustaja


Puh: 010 214 8203
Fax: 010 214 8238
robin.johansen@laakkonen.fi
Sami Salomäki
Myyntipäällikkö


Puh: 010 214 8211
Fax: 010 214 8238
sami.salomaki@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Janne Hakala
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8257
janne.hakala@laakkonen.fi
Aleksi Lahti
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8252
aleksi.lahti@laakkonen.fi
Mika Lindén
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8253
Fax: 010 214 8238
mika.linden@laakkonen.fi
Jaakko Liukkala
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8254
Fax: 010 214 8238
jaakko.liukkala@laakkonen.fi
Antti Oramies
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8261
Fax: 010 214 8238
antti.oramies@laakkonen.fi
Vertti Pekkanen
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8265
Fax: 010 214 8238
vertti.pekkanen@laakkonen.fi
Lauri Svahn
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 214 8258
Fax: 010 214 8238
lauri.svahn@laakkonen.fi
poissa (08.08-08.01)
Kirsi Kukkonen
Huoltopäällikkö


Puh: 010 214 8260
Gsm: 050 569 5896
kirsi.kukkonen@laakkonen.fi

Hallinto

Jouni Jokinen
Autotalonjohtaja


Puh: 010 214 8220
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 056 9959
jouni.jokinen@laakkonen.fi
Jonna Tuomisto
Autosihteeri


Puh: 010 214 8201
Fax: 010 214 8238
jonna.tuomisto@laakkonen.fi
poissa (08.12-09.12)
Maarit Riima
Autosihteeri


Puh: 010 214 8246
Fax: 010 214 8238
maarit.riima@laakkonen.fi
Julia Andersin
Kassanhoitaja


Puh: 010 214 8202
Fax: 010 214 8238
julia.andersin@laakkonen.fi
Mikko Järvinen
Tekninen johtaja


Puh: 010 214 8264
Fax: 010 214 8238
mikko.jarvinen@laakkonen.fi
Marjut Tolkki
Myyntikoordinaattori


Puh: 010 214 8255
Fax: 010 214 8238
marjut.tolkki@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat

Kirsikka Pauni
Varaosapäällikkö


Puh: 010 214 8291
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 509 0153
kirsikka.pauni@laakkonen.fi
Ville Arffman
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8292
Fax: 010 214 8238
ville.arffman@laakkonen.fi
Vesa Puumalainen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8294
Fax: 010 214 8238
vesa.puumalainen@laakkonen.fi
poissa (01.12-31.12)
Vesa Viinikka
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8295
Fax: 010 214 8238
vesa.viinikka@laakkonen.fi
Sami Vinnikainen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8293
Fax: 010 214 8238
sami.vinnikainen@laakkonen.fi