Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Laakkonen Espoo

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Luomannotko 7
02200 Espoo
Vaihde 010 214 8200
Fax 010 214 8238


BMW/MINI Ajanvaraus/Huoltopalvelut, puh. 010 214 9000
Sähköposti bmw.huoltopalvelut@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat, puh. 010 214 8290
Sähköposti varaosat.espoo@laakkonen.fi

Suorahuolto, puh. 010 214 8270

Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 09.00-18.00, la klo 10.00-15.00
Huoltoma-pe klo 07.30-17.00
Varaosatma-pe klo 07.30-17.00
Suorapalveluma-pe klo 08.00-16.00, la suljettu

Automyynti

Teemu Leppä
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8216
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 463 8265
teemu.leppa@laakkonen.fi
Matti Lindgrén
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8205
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 509 0140
matti.lindgren@laakkonen.fi
Kari Oinonen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8217
Gsm: 050 443 3168
kari.oinonen@laakkonen.fi
Pavel Poliakov
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8207
Gsm: 050 501 2586
pavel.poliakov@laakkonen.fi
Niclas Rodolfi
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8211
Gsm: 050 509 0142
niclas.rodolfi@laakkonen.fi
Sami Salomäki
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8208
Gsm: 050 509 0148
sami.salomaki@laakkonen.fi
Petri Stroja
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8215
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 307 3727
petri.stroja@laakkonen.fi
Sinikka Ekholm
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8213
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 522 1390
sinikka.ekholm@laakkonen.fi
Iisakki Helander
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8212
Gsm: 040 701 2177
iisakki.helander@laakkonen.fi
Kristian Tuunainen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8214
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 414 3993
kristian.tuunainen@laakkonen.fi
Seppo Vehkajärvi
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8209
Fax: 010 214 8080
Gsm: 050 415 2553
seppo.vehkajarvi@laakkonen.fi
Robin Johansen
Myyntiavustaja


Puh: 010 214 8203
Fax: 010 214 8238
Gsm: 050 517 9879
robin.johansen@laakkonen.fi
Kari Aaltonen
Myyntipäällikkö


Puh: 010 214 8218
Gsm: 050 307 1334
kari.aaltonen@laakkonen.fi
Iiro Malinen
Product Genius


Puh: 010 214 8221
Gsm: 050 415 2535
iiro.malinen@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Lauri Aherma
Korjaamopäällikkö


Puh: 010 214 8250
lauri.aherma@laakkonen.fi
Ville Kosonen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8251
ville.kosonen@laakkonen.fi
Aleksi Lahti
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8252
aleksi.lahti@laakkonen.fi
Mark Lääti
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8257
mark.laati@laakkonen.fi
Antti Oramies
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8261
Fax: 010 214 8238
antti.oramies@laakkonen.fi
Arto Sundvall
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8259
Fax: 010 214 8238
arto.sundvall@laakkonen.fi
Ville Rosendahl
Palvelumyyjä, hallityönjohto


Puh: 010 214 8254
ville.rosendahl@laakkonen.fi

Hallinto

Jori Andberg
Autotalonjohtaja


Puh: 010 214 8220
Gsm: 050 433 0219
jori.andberg@laakkonen.fi
Jonna Tuomisto
Myyntisihteeri


Puh: 010 214 8201
Fax: 010 214 8238
jonna.tuomisto@laakkonen.fi

Suorahuolto

Lari Castren
Mekaanikko


Puh: 010 214 8275
lari.castren@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat

Kennet Björksten
Varaosapäällikkö


Puh: 010 214 7524
kennet.bjorksten@laakkonen.fi
Heikki Hännikäinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8291
Fax: 010 214 8238
heikki.hannikainen@laakkonen.fi
Vesa Puumalainen
Varaosamyyjä


vesa.puumalainen@laakkonen.fi
poissa (20.03-01.07)
Marko Salo
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8294
marko.salo@laakkonen.fi
Vesa Viinikka
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8295
Fax: 010 214 8238
vesa.viinikka@laakkonen.fi
Sami Vinnikainen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8293
Fax: 010 214 8238
sami.vinnikainen@laakkonen.fi