Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Joensuu

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Voimatie 1
80100 Joensuu
Vaihde 010 309 2300
Fax 010 309 2380



Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 9-17, la klo 10-14
Huoltoma-pe klo 8-16.30
Varaosatma-pe klo 8-16.30

Automyynti

Joni Eskelinen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2309
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 524 2998
joni.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Juha Soikkeli
Myyntipäällikkö


Puh: 010 309 2313
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 415 2596
juha.soikkeli@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Kalle Tervonen
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010 309 2346
Fax: 010 309 2380
kalle.tervonen@laakkonen.fi
Arto Leppänen
Huoltopäällikkö


Puh: 010 309 2347
Fax: 010 309 2381
arto.leppanen@laakkonen.fi

Hallinto

Tero Panhelainen
Toimitusjohtaja


Puh: 010 309 2308
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 452 0470
tero.panhelainen@laakkonen.fi
Tommi Salonen
Autotalonjohtaja


Puh: 010 309 2302
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 522 1307
tommi.salonen@laakkonen.fi
Petra Can
Myyntisihteeri


Puh: 010 309 2303
Fax: 010 309 2380
petra.can@laakkonen.fi
Kaisa Kempas
Myyntisihteeri


Puh: 010 309 2341
Fax: 010 309 2380
kaisa.kempas@laakkonen.fi
Jenni Vottonen
Myyntisihteeri


Puh: 010 309 2304
Fax: 010 309 2380
jenni.vottonen@laakkonen.fi
poissa (06.05-14.03)

Varaosat

Kari Komulainen
Varaosapäällikkö


Puh: 010 309 2360
Fax: 010 309 2381
kari.komulainen@laakkonen.fi
Samuli Heikkinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2365
Fax: 010 309 2380
samuli.heikkinen@laakkonen.fi
Atso Ikonen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2363
Fax: 010 309 2381
atso.ikonen@laakkonen.fi
Panu Miinalainen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2362
Fax: 010 309 2381
panu.miinalainen@laakkonen.fi
Jenni Repo
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2361
Fax: 010 309 2381
jenni.repo@laakkonen.fi