Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Joensuu

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Voimatie 1
80100 Joensuu
Vaihde 010 309 2300
Fax 010 309 2380



Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 9-17, la klo 10-14
Huoltoma-pe klo 8-16.30
Varaosatma-pe klo 8-16.30

Automyynti

Joni Eskelinen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2309
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 524 2998
joni.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Lauri Kaarto
Myyntipäällikkö


Puh: 010 309 2311
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 415 2526
lauri.kaarto@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Jari Väisänen
Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö


Puh: 010 309 2440
Fax: 010 3092 481
Gsm: 0500 515 180
jari.vaisanen@laakkonen.fi
Erno Eskelinen
Korjaamopäällikkö


Puh: 010 309 2347
erno.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Kalle Tervonen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2346
Fax: 010 309 2380
kalle.tervonen@laakkonen.fi
Janne Vänskä
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2345
Fax: 010 309 2380
janne.vanska@laakkonen.fi

Hallinto

Tero Panhelainen
Toimitusjohtaja


Puh: 010 309 2308
Fax: 010 309 2380
Gsm: 050 452 0470
tero.panhelainen@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat

Atso Ikonen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2363
Fax: 010 309 2381
atso.ikonen@laakkonen.fi
Seppo Kiiskinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 2365
seppo.kiiskinen@laakkonen.fi
Kari Komulainen
Varaosavastaava


Puh: 010 309 2360
Fax: 010 309 2381
kari.komulainen@laakkonen.fi