Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Jyväskylä

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Palokankaantie 20
40320 Jyväskylä
Vaihde 010 214 8400
Fax 010 214 8401


BMW/MINI Ajanvaraus/Huoltopalvelut, puh. 010 214 9002
Varaosat, puh. 010 214 8470
Suorapalvelu, puh. 010 214 8450

Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 9-18, la klo 10-15
Huoltoma-pe klo 7.30-17
Varaosatma-pe klo 8-17
Korikorjaamoma-pe klo 8-16
Suorapalveluma-pe klo 8-16

Automyynti

Ari Räsänen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8419
Fax: 010 214 8401
Gsm: 050 501 6177
ari.rasanen@laakkonen.fi
Anssi Polvinen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8407
Fax: 010 214 8401
Gsm: 050 345 9719
anssi.polvinen@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Juha-Matti Paukkunen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8434
Fax: 010 214 8401
juha-matti.paukkunen@laakkonen.fi
Jari Rimmi
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8438
Fax: 010 214 8401
jari.rimmi@laakkonen.fi

Korikorjaamo

Petri Hänninen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8464
Fax: 010 214 8461
petri.hanninen@laakkonen.fi
Ismo Pässilä
Palveluvastaava


Puh: 010 214 8462
Fax: 010 214 8461
ismo.passila@laakkonen.fi

Suorahuolto

Pasi Lahtinen
Automekaanikko


Puh: 010 214 8451
Fax: 010 214 8401
pasi.lahtinen@laakkonen.fi
Joonas Rajala
Mekaanikko


Puh: 010 214 8452
Fax: 010 214 8401
joonas.rajala@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat

Anniina Kauppinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8473
Fax: 010 214 8401
anniina.kauppinen@laakkonen.fi
Lauri Pasanen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8478
Fax: 010 214 8401
lauri.pasanen@laakkonen.fi
Juha Vehkala
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 214 8471
Fax: 010 214 8401
juha.vehkala@laakkonen.fi
Sami Pynnönen
Varaosavastaava


Puh: 010 214 8476
Fax: 010 214 8401
sami.pynnonen@laakkonen.fi