Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Kuopio

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Kallantie 10
70400 Kuopio
Vaihde 010 309 6200
Fax 010 309 6101



Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 9-17, la klo 10-14
Huoltoma-pe klo 8-16
Varaosatma-pe klo 8-16.30
Korikorjaamoma-pe klo 8-16

Automyynti

Pekka Tuovinen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010-309 6244
Fax: 010-309 6101
Gsm: 050-525 6599
pekka.tuovinen@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Mika Suhonen
Korjaamopäällikkö


Puh: 010-309 6212
Fax: 010-309 6101
mika.suhonen@laakkonen.fi
Heikki Eskelinen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010-3096216
Fax: 010-3096101
heikki.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Sami Mannila
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 309 6110
sami.mannila@laakkonen.fi

Korikorjaamo

Markku Ritanen
Korjaamopäällikkö


Puh: 0103096133
markku.ritanen@laakkonen.fi
Miika Eskelinen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010 309 6124
miika.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Pekka Maukonen
Palvelumyyjä


Puh: 010-309 6113
Fax: 010-309 6101
pekka.maukonen@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat

Petri Häkkinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 6221
Fax: 010 309 6101
petri.hakkinen@laakkonen.fi
Jari Aumanen
Varaosavastaava


Puh: 010 309 6225
jari.aumanen@laakkonen.fi