Espoo Helsinki Joensuu Jyväskylä Kuopio

Kuopio

Veljekset Laakkonen Oy
Kallantie 10
70400 Kuopio
Vaihde 010 309 6200
Fax 010 309 6101



Sijainti kartalla

Aukioloajat
Automyyntima-pe klo 9-17, la klo 10-14
Huoltoma-pe klo 8-16
Varaosatma-pe klo 8-16.30
Korikorjaamoma-pe klo 8-16

Automyynti

Markku Moilanen
Autotalonjohtaja


Puh: 010-309 6103
Fax: 010-309 6102
Gsm: 050-502 8995
markku.moilanen@laakkonen.fi
Henna Weman
Myyntisihteeri


Puh: 010 309 6107
henna.weman@laakkonen.fi
Jere Voutilainen
Automyyjä


Puh: 0103096141
Gsm: 0504057589
jere.voutilainen@laakkonen.fi
Pekka Tuovinen
Automyyjä


Puh: 010-309 6244
Fax: 010-309 6101
Gsm: 050-525 6599
pekka.tuovinen@laakkonen.fi
Marko Immonen
Myyntipäällikkö


Puh: 010-309 6205
Fax: 010-309 6101
Gsm: 050-415 2542
marko.immonen@laakkonen.fi
Teija Ketolainen
Toimistopäällikkö


Puh: 010-309 6104
teija.ketolainen@laakkonen.fi

Huolto

Heikki Eskelinen
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010-3096216
Fax: 010-3096101
heikki.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Mika Suhonen
Korjaamopäällikkö


Puh: 010-309 6212
Fax: 010-309 6101
mika.suhonen@laakkonen.fi

Korikorjaamo

Pekka Maukonen
Huoltoneuvoja


Puh: 010-309 6113
Fax: 010-309 6101
pekka.maukonen@laakkonen.fi
Miika Eskelinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010 309 6124
miika.eskelinen@laakkonen.fi
Markku Ritanen
Vastaava työnjohtaja


Puh: 0103096133
markku.ritanen@laakkonen.fi

Varaosat

Petri Häkkinen
Varaosamyyjä


Puh: 010-309 6221
Fax: 010-309 6101
petri.hakkinen@laakkonen.fi
Jari Aumanen
Varaosavastaava


Puh: 010 309 6225
jari.aumanen@laakkonen.fi